Things To do (Caboolture, all categories)

Tue 20 May 2014

Caloundra Blue Light

  • 29 Aug 2014
  • 7:00pm

No Alcohol/No Drugs dance party for all school age children, run and supervised by local Police and volunteers. Latest music & videos by pro DJ. Great prizes!

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Cards

  • 4 Aug 2014
  • 12:00pm

Whist, 500 and Bolivia afternoon tea provided. Lucky door prizes. Arrival a bit before midday would be appreciated.

Gentle Exercise

  • 4 Aug 2014
  • 10:15am

Gentle exercises. Please wear loose clothing and bring a mat. Water is provided.

Tai Chi (advanced)

  • 5 Aug 2014
  • 1:00pm

Tai Chi levels 1-6, please wear loose clothing, water is provided.

Wed 11 Jun 2014

Mon 10 Jun 2013

Tai Chi (beginners)

  • 5 Aug 2014
  • 2:00pm

Tai Chi levels 1-6, please wear loose clothing, water is provided.

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Hoy

  • 6 Aug 2014
  • 12:00pm

Social Hoy similar to bingo.

Mahjong and 500

  • 6 Aug 2014
  • 12:00pm

Social western mahjong and 500. Afternoon tea provided.

Sat 2 Aug 2014

Mon 21 Oct 2013

The Caloundra Street Fair

  • 3 Aug 2014
  • 8:00am

Immerse yourself in the best street market on the Sunshine Coast featuring over 200 unique stalls. Every Sunday 8am - 1pm.

Thu 24 Apr 2014

Wed 30 Jul 2014

Up and Running

  • 4 Sep 2014
  • 5:30pm

Get your new business up and running with supportive business networks. Discover how to develop a strong marketing plan to grow your business.

Thu 24 Apr 2014

Thu 26 Jun 2014

Sweet Poison

  • 23 Aug 2014
  • 10:00am

Join David Gillespie, author of books such as Big Fat Lies, Sweet Poison Quit Plan and Toxic Oil to find out more about the hidden dangers lurking in our food.

Wed 30 Jul 2014

Wed 23 Apr 2014

Thu 24 Jul 2014

Cuppa Time

  • 26 Aug 2014
  • 10:00am

How do you take yours?

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save