Things To do (Caboolture, all categories)

Thu 3 Jul 2014

Fri 25 Jul 2014

Tue 22 Jul 2014

'Art for Scaredy Cats' Art Group

  • 9 Aug 2014
  • 1:00pm

Are you scared when it comes to doing art? A wide variety of enjoyble art activities in a friendly and supportive atmosphere will help you conquer your fear!

Fri 30 May 2014

FREE Caloundra Community African Drumming

  • 31 Jul 2014
  • 6:30pm

Join us every Thursday night from 6.30pm - around 9.00pm for FREE African drumming. We even have our regular belly-dancers & didge players join us!

Tue 20 May 2014

Caloundra Blue Light

  • 25 Jul 2014
  • 7:00pm

No Alcohol/No Drugs dance party for all school age children, run and supervised by local Police and volunteers. Latest music & videos by pro DJ. Great prizes!

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Cards

  • 28 Jul 2014
  • 12:00pm

Whist, 500 and Bolivia afternoon tea provided. Lucky door prizes. Arrival a bit before midday would be appreciated.

Wed 11 Jun 2014

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Gentle Exercise

  • 28 Jul 2014
  • 10:15am

Gentle exercises. Please wear loose clothing and bring a mat. Water is provided.

Tai Chi (advanced)

  • 29 Jul 2014
  • 1:00pm

Tai Chi levels 1-6, please wear loose clothing, water is provided.

Mon 10 Jun 2013

Tai Chi (beginners)

  • 29 Jul 2014
  • 2:00pm

Tai Chi levels 1-6, please wear loose clothing, water is provided.

Sat 29 Sep 2012

Hoy

  • 30 Jul 2014
  • 12:00pm

Social Hoy similar to bingo.

Mahjong and 500

  • 30 Jul 2014
  • 12:00pm

Social western mahjong and 500. Afternoon tea provided.

Fri 25 Jul 2014

Mon 21 Oct 2013

The Caloundra Street Fair

  • 27 Jul 2014
  • 8:00am

Immerse yourself in the best street market on the Sunshine Coast featuring over 200 unique stalls. Every Sunday 8am - 1pm.

Thu 24 Apr 2014

Thu 26 Jun 2014

Sweet Poison

  • 23 Aug 2014
  • 10:00am

Join David Gillespie, author of books such as Big Fat Lies, Sweet Poison Quit Plan and Toxic Oil to find out more about the hidden dangers lurking in our food.

Wed 23 Apr 2014

Thu 20 Mar 2014

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save