Things To do

Mon 8 Feb 2016

New & Used Market

Market held on the second Saturday of every month from March to December. Stall Holders Welcome. Great variety of items for sale.

Food, Fun & Friends

Food, fun and friends returns in 2016. This year it will be held on a Tuesday. Starts 10 am Morning Tea then games and fun 12noon Homemade Lunch 1pm Finish

Sun 13 Mar 2016

The Jungle Body with Kazmo

New to Caboolture! A Dance Fitness Class LITERALLY for EveryBODY MIXING Shadow Boxing - Hip Hop - Dancehall - Pop - Reggae - Sculpting - Cardio

Thu 17 Mar 2016

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Roller Derby - Junior and Men's Games

ROLLER DERBY - Come and join us for a fun filled night of Men's and Junior roller derby. Then check out the Qld roller derby Tournament over the weekend!

Tue 6 Sep 2016

Netball - Indoor

Monday - Ladies & Mixed Wednesday - Skills Sessions & Junior & Ladies Sunday - Social

Fri 26 Aug 2016

Jacquelyne's One Girl Trivia Night

One Girl is a non-profit organisation that helps educate girls in Sierra Leone and Uganda. As one of their ambassadors my goal is to educate at least 10 girls!

Tue 16 Aug 2016

Tue 30 Aug 2016

KIDS HOLIDAY ACTIVITIES!

This school holidays 'Kids Activity Days' have been planned. Craft and art activities, gem sieving, train ride, Blacksmith and school games have been organised

Sun 13 Mar 2016

The Jungle Body with Kazmo

New to Burpengary! A Dance Fitness Class LITERALLY for EveryBODY MIXING Shadow Boxing - Hip Hop - Dancehall - Pop - Reggae - Sculpting - Cardio

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Help2Reach

YOUTH INNOVATION HELPING YOU REACH FOR MORE

Sun 18 Sep 2016

Oyster Festival and Fireworks Spectacular

Australia’s biggest Oyster Festival is coming to beautiful Bribie Island this 22nd October for one big celebration of Oysters, Seafood, Wine and Entertainment.

Fri 1 Jul 2016

Ride Bribie Island 2016

Rides of 40km (starts 8am), 25km (9am) and 10km (9.30am). Registration opens 7.30am. BBQ at finish. Display of unusual bicycles. Pre-register from 1 Sept.

Mon 28 Dec 2015

Fri 2 Sep 2016

Fri 29 Apr 2016

Tue 13 Sep 2016

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Libra

You can relax a little now and expect some of the benefits from that work to flow on as good income over the coming month or so.  As the Moon...

read more

Latest deals and offers