Things To do

Sat 6 Feb 2016

OBJECTS & ENERGIES

Objects & Energies features three artists from different generations and backgrounds

Arryn Snowball House of Breath

House of Breath is a Moreton Bay Regional Council Art Collection in Perspective exhibition that showcases the quiet monochrome works of Arryn Snowball

Sun 4 Oct 2015

Mon 8 Feb 2016

New & Used Market

Market held on the second Saturday of every month from March to December. Stall Holders Welcome. Great variety of items for sale.

Food, Fun & Friends

Food, fun and friends returns in 2016. This year it will be held on a Tuesday. Starts 10 am Morning Tea then games and fun 12noon Homemade Lunch 1pm Finish

Sun 13 Mar 2016

The Jungle Body with Kazmo

New to Caboolture! A Dance Fitness Class LITERALLY for EveryBODY MIXING Shadow Boxing - Hip Hop - Dancehall - Pop - Reggae - Sculpting - Cardio

Fri 26 Feb 2016

Tue 1 Mar 2016

Thu 17 Mar 2016

Sun 13 Mar 2016

The Jungle Body with Kazmo

New to Burpengary! A Dance Fitness Class LITERALLY for EveryBODY MIXING Shadow Boxing - Hip Hop - Dancehall - Pop - Reggae - Sculpting - Cardio

Sat 7 May 2016

Abbey Medieval Festival

Find you Medieval Magic! Australia's largest Medieval Event, experience Medieval times up close and personal, hold a Bird of Prey, meet a Jouster, hear...

Sun 10 Apr 2016

Open day-Alpaca Week

Alpaca viewing, alpaca feeding, general information on alpacas, alpaca fleece for sale, Entry and tea, coffee, scones, pikelets for gold coin donation

Thu 7 Jan 2016

Sat 23 Apr 2016

Thangka Art Workshop

This first workshop in the series will focus on how to draw the Buddha Shyakamuni using the traditional thangka system of grids and measurements.

Mon 28 Dec 2015

Fri 29 Apr 2016

Beatles & Elvis Tribute Night

Beatles & Elvis Tribute night - Live music by Pitch Black Band with "Kiwi Elvis" & Grace Notes backing band to support Woodford school chaplaincy.

Biggest Morning Tea

A chance to donate to the Cancer Council. Morning Tea. Lucky door prize, progressive raffles and other events.

Tue 3 May 2016

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Taurus

This is the time to catch that precious second wind and establish your maximum stride with renewed energy freely given from within and without.

read more

Latest deals and offers