Things To do

Mon 11 Jan 2016

Sat 6 Feb 2016

OBJECTS & ENERGIES

Objects & Energies features three artists from different generations and backgrounds

Arryn Snowball House of Breath

House of Breath is a Moreton Bay Regional Council Art Collection in Perspective exhibition that showcases the quiet monochrome works of Arryn Snowball

Mon 27 Jul 2015

Sun 4 Oct 2015

Mon 25 Jan 2016

QSEC's Horse Home Show

QSEC's Horse Home Show will be held at the Queensland State Equestrian Centre, Caboolture - Saturday 13th February 2016.

Mon 8 Feb 2016

Ladies' Encouragement Day

From the team of the "Rose of Sharon" ministry. The topic is "Glorifying God with our Gifts and Passions." A full lunch and morning tea is included.

New & Used Market

Market held on the second Saturday of every month from March to December. Stall Holders Welcome. Great variety of items for sale.

Food, Fun & Friends

Food, fun and friends returns in 2016. This year it will be held on a Tuesday. Starts 10 am Morning Tea then games and fun 12noon Homemade Lunch 1pm Finish

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Abbey Medieval Festival

Find you Medieval Magic! Australia's largest Medieval Event, experience Medieval times up close and personal, hold a Bird of Prey, meet a Jouster, hear...

Thu 7 Jan 2016

12 week WeighLoss Challenge

12wk Community WeighLoss Challenge Cash Prizes to top 3, 1 on 1 personal coaching, 45min sessions. Preregister to secure your spot. Non Profit wlc.

Mon 28 Dec 2015

Wed 10 Feb 2016

Sat 16 Jan 2016

Ocean Connection

Ocean Connection: glass art by Joanna Bone, Scott Coleman, Keith Rowe and Kayo Yokoyama

Tue 25 Aug 2015

Mon 27 Jul 2015

Wed 10 Feb 2016

Redcliffe KiteFest

Get swept away at the 2016 Redcliffe KiteFest. Families will get swept away in the fun, colour and excitement of the annual Redcliffe KiteFest where...

Tue 22 Dec 2015

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Aquarius

There is a reserved and serious mood in the air right now and people tend to isolate themselves. It is a favorable time for research, but there...

read more

Latest deals and offers