Things To do

Sun 13 Mar 2016

The Jungle Body with Kazmo

New to Caboolture! A Dance Fitness Class LITERALLY for EveryBODY MIXING Shadow Boxing - Hip Hop - Dancehall - Pop - Reggae - Sculpting - Cardio

Thu 17 Mar 2016

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Roller Derby - Junior and Men's Games

ROLLER DERBY - Come and join us for a fun filled night of Men's and Junior roller derby. Then check out the Qld roller derby Tournament over the weekend!

Fri 26 Aug 2016

Jacquelyne's One Girl Trivia Night

One Girl is a non-profit organisation that helps educate girls in Sierra Leone and Uganda. As one of their ambassadors my goal is to educate at least 10 girls!

Tue 16 Aug 2016

Sun 13 Mar 2016

The Jungle Body with Kazmo

New to Burpengary! A Dance Fitness Class LITERALLY for EveryBODY MIXING Shadow Boxing - Hip Hop - Dancehall - Pop - Reggae - Sculpting - Cardio

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Help2Reach

YOUTH INNOVATION HELPING YOU REACH FOR MORE

Mon 25 Jul 2016

First Home Buyers Information Night

Aussie Morayfield/North Lakes is delighted to invite you to a FREE information session focused on demystifying the lending, real estate and legal processes.

Tue 26 Jul 2016

Pink Party for Breast Cancer

Breast Cancer Fundraiser Family night Adults $10 Kids Free wear pink and support breast cancer music, games, lucky door prizes, stalls,

Thu 28 Jul 2016

The Joining

The Joining is 3 days of heartfelt connection to self & other lovely souls through a diverse range of facilitated workshops with Mr Percival as Guest Presenter

Fri 1 Jul 2016

Ride Bribie Island 2016

Rides of 40km (starts 8am), 25km (9am) and 10km (9.30am). Registration opens 7.30am. BBQ at finish. Display of unusual bicycles. Pre-register from 1 Sept.

Mon 28 Dec 2015

Tue 23 Aug 2016

15 Artists 2016

Lindy Lee, Stealing bamboo shoots, 2011, bronze, Winner 15 Artists 2015. Moreton Bay Regional Council Art Collection

Fri 26 Aug 2016

Fri 29 Apr 2016

Tue 5 Jul 2016

A Conversation about Portraiture

This exhibition explores the many approaches to portraiture, from the traditional through to non-figurative, informal approaches to the genre.

Tue 28 Jun 2016

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Virgo

Your intuition and spiritual knowledge could be a lot sharper but you need to exercise that part of yourself and not assume that it's going to...

read more

Latest deals and offers