Things To do

Fri 13 Jan 2017

Sun 24 Feb 2013

Indoor bowls

Please wear loose clothing and flat soled shoes. Afternoon tea provided.

Tue 10 Jan 2017

Qi Gong

Comfortable clothes, water is provided. $3 for members, $4 for visitors. Morning tea provided.

Fri 13 Jan 2017

Fri 20 May 2016

Australia Day at Aussie World

Australia Day at Aussie World is an event packed full of fun and entertainment for people of all ages! The day will include True Blue Aussie...

Wed 7 Dec 2016

The Radiators Live

The Shed at Aussie World proudly presents one of Australia's longest surviving bands THE RADIATORS who in 2013 celebrated 35 years together.

Wed 14 Dec 2016

The Animals Live

The Shed at Aussie World proudly presents “one of the most important bands” in the British Invasion - The Animals.

Tue 10 Jan 2017

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Mon 16 Jan 2017

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Anywhere Festival - Brisbane

Discover the nooks and crannies of Brisbane in a way you never expected during Anywhere Festival. From West End to Zillmere, Goodna to Carina, feel like...

Mon 16 Jan 2017

Wed 17 Aug 2016

Sun 4 Dec 2016

Thu 21 Jan 2016

Thu 1 Dec 2016

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Capricorn

Your work or career may place you uncomfortable in the limelight. If you can't be consistent in your work today its best to do what you can and...

read more