Things To do

Thu 1 Dec 2016

Fri 8 Jan 2016

Wed 26 Oct 2016

Thu 29 Jan 2015

MONTVILLE SOCIAL DANCE CLASS

Social Dance CLASS / Anything Goes .. latin, ballroom, salsa, rock'n'roll, old-time, new vogue, a fun social night for beginner to intermediate

Mon 5 Dec 2016

12 Round Fitness Members Xmas Party

12Round Fitness Buderim is holding its xmas party at The Buderim Tavern on 17th December. Members and family welcome. Please notify 12 round staff if attending.

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Springtime in Japan Tour

17 Day Personally Escorted Springtime in Japan tour departing the Sunshine Coast 10th April, 2017, with Tour Guide Rae Stevenson.

Wed 30 Nov 2016

New Years Eve Party

Party with us this New Years Eve and enjoy a fun filled night of dancing, delicious food and fireworks. $70 per person. Bookings Essential!

Mon 28 Nov 2016

Tue 29 Nov 2016

Thu 29 Jan 2015

WOOMBYE SOCIAL DANCE CLASS

Social Dance CLASS / Anything Goes .. latin, ballroom, salsa, rock'n'roll, old-time, new vogue, a fun social night for beginner to intermediate

Sat 3 Dec 2016

Fri 9 Dec 2016

Wed 5 Oct 2016

Wed 12 Oct 2016

Tue 22 Mar 2016

Tapestry @The Yacht Club Mooloolaba

Tapestry are one of Sunshine Coast most unique live cover acts who combine a mix of organic instrumental musicality with electro grooves.

Wed 19 Oct 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Barry Charles Band @The Yacht Club

Barry Charles Band @The Yacht Club, Mooloolaba. Enjoy an afternoon of music from one of the Coast's favorite blues men and his band.

Tue 19 Apr 2016

Wed 19 Oct 2016

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Sagittarius

At this time you feel tied down to work issues and this may not be at all comfortable especially if your heart is not on the task at hand. You...

read more