Things To do

Mon 21 Dec 2015

Tue 29 Dec 2015

Mon 21 Dec 2015

Wed 23 Dec 2015

Mon 21 Dec 2015

Wed 23 Dec 2015

Fri 20 Dec 2013

Qi Gong

Comfortable clothes, water is provided. $3 for members, $4 for visitors. Morning tea provided.

Sun 24 Feb 2013

Indoor bowls

Please wear loose clothing and flat soled shoes. Afternoon tea provided.

Mon 11 Jan 2016

Hearing Voices Group

The Hearing Voices Group is open to anyone who hears voices, or has other sensory experiences that other people do not. Phone Sammi on 5479 3110 for details.

Mon 3 Aug 2015

Women's Group

Women's Group supported by Community Focus Association. Activities include well being, creative fun, women's information, outings, and friendly conversations.

Sat 3 Jan 2015

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Computer and Internet technology help. Windows, Apple Mac and Linux operating systems.Hands on help available to members. Club Information Line 07 54921005

Wed 20 Jan 2016

Thu 28 Jan 2016

MALENY WOOD EXPO

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of the iconic Maleny Wood Expo – all things wood from furniture to chainsaws! Great food, music and fun for the whole family.

Sun 7 Feb 2016

Mon 21 Dec 2015

Tue 29 Dec 2015

Mon 21 Dec 2015

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Aquarius

Demonstrations of generosity and benevolence, successful creative actions and even luck are associated with this transit. Good attitudes make...

read more

Latest deals and offers