Things To do

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Thu 15 Sep 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Tue 13 Sep 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Fri 3 Jun 2016

Caloundra Uncorked

Uncorked is a first of its kind for Caloundra. showcasing the freshest produce and the finest in drinks right in the heart of Caloundra

Mon 29 Aug 2016

The Troggs

THE TROGGS 50th Anniversary Wild Thing Australian Tour Greatest Hits Live In Concert

Wed 12 Oct 2016

Fri 20 Dec 2013

Qi Gong

Comfortable clothes, water is provided. $3 for members, $4 for visitors. Morning tea provided.

Sun 24 Feb 2013

Indoor bowls

Please wear loose clothing and flat soled shoes. Afternoon tea provided.

Tue 15 Mar 2016

Caloundra Blue Light Dance Party

Dance party for all school aged children. Fully supervised by Police and accredited volunteers. The latest music and video clips with fantastic door prizes.

Mon 11 Jan 2016

Hearing Voices Group

The Hearing Voices Group is open to anyone who hears voices, or has other sensory experiences that other people do not. Phone Sammi on 5479 3110 for details.

Sat 24 Sep 2016

Sat 3 Jan 2015

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Computer and Internet technology help. Windows, Apple Mac and Linux operating systems.Hands on help available to members. Club Information Line 07 54921005

Mon 10 Oct 2016

Wed 14 Sep 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile



You’ll fall in favor with people who can grant wishes or bring wealth and success in your direction at this time. You need to curb your urge to...

read more