Things To do

Tue 3 May 2016

Merry Maytime concert

A wonderfully versatile concert featuring jazz, swing, classical and Rock n' Roll music

Tue 12 Apr 2016

Merry Maytime

The Merry Maytime concert is a community event performed by the Sunshine Coast Concert Band, a voluntary, community band that has been performing since 1996.

Sun 12 Jan 2014

Sun 3 Jan 2016

Taste of Tibetan Buddhism Fridays

Join us on a Friday afternoon for a relaxed exploration of the world of Tibetan Buddhism. We watch a short video from the Discovering Buddhism programme...

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Teachings with Geshe Tsultrim Thursdays

On Thursday evenings, Geshe Tsultrim teaches intermediate-level Tibetan Buddhist topics. Classes are open to everyone, some prior study of Tibetan Buddhism...

Thu 21 Apr 2016

Tue 26 Jan 2016

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Sun 12 Jan 2014

Wed 4 May 2016

Australia Day at Aussie World

Australia Day at Aussie World is an event packed full of fun and entertainment for people of all ages! The day will include True Blue Aussie...

Buderim Youth Festival

Youths will have unlimited use of rides from 5.30-7.30pm. Then they will move into Aussie World’s Shed for DJ and entertainment until 8.30pm.

BTC Cup Day

The exhilarating opening to the Channel Seven Brisbane Racing Carnival. The social day of the Carnival, BTC Cup Day, is the day to see and be seen ...

Ladies' Oaks Day

Stunning dresses, gorgeous shoes and extravagant fascinators take centre stage on Ladies' Day at the Channel Seven Brisbane Racing Carnival. On the...

Fri 15 Apr 2016

Raising Great Kids

Raising great kids can be easier and more joyful with easy-to-learn skills for listening to and talking with your kids.

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Thu 21 Apr 2016

Wed 23 Mar 2016

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Taurus

Other people tend to encourage you to act prematurely now - think things through before leaping into the fray. Travel may have unforeseen risks...

read more

Latest deals and offers