Things To do

Thu 29 Jan 2015


Social Dance CLASS / Anything Goes .. latin, ballroom, salsa, rock'n'roll, old-time, new vogue, a fun social night for beginner to intermediate

Mon 24 Oct 2016

Living with and Beyond Prostrate Cancer

A/Prof Craig Allingham will be presenting a talk on living with and beyond Prostrate Cancer. Wednesday 16th November, 9.30 - 11am. $10 pp. Tickets ph: 5445 5794

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Springtime in Japan Tour

17 Day Personally Escorted Springtime in Japan tour departing the Sunshine Coast 10th April, 2017, with Tour Guide Rae Stevenson.

Thu 13 Oct 2016

Tue 29 Dec 2015

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Computer and Internet technology help. Windows, Apple Mac and Linux operating systems.Hands on help available to members. Club Information Line 07 54921005

Wed 14 Sep 2016

Thu 15 Sep 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Tue 13 Sep 2016

Thu 15 Sep 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Wed 12 Oct 2016

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Wed 12 Oct 2016

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile



With a great deal of planetary energy impacting your fifth house of love affairs could this mean a storm in the bedroom? It’s quite likely...

read more