Things To do

Fri 27 May 2016

Tue 21 Jun 2016

Fri 27 May 2016

Tue 21 Jun 2016

Mon 18 Jul 2016

Mon 25 Jul 2016

Active Living Seniors Expo

Kick of Seniors Week at LifeTec. Monday 15th August 2016, 9am to 11:30am Free Morning Tea, Entertainment, Information Displays, Lucky Door Prizes and more.

Sun 3 Jan 2016

Taste of Tibetan Buddhism Fridays

Join us on a Friday afternoon for a relaxed exploration of the world of Tibetan Buddhism. We watch a short video from the Discovering Buddhism programme...

Fri 22 Jul 2016

Sun 12 Jan 2014

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Teachings with Geshe Tsultrim Thursdays

On Thursday evenings, Geshe Tsultrim teaches intermediate-level Tibetan Buddhist topics. Classes are open to everyone, some prior study of Tibetan Buddhism...

Fri 22 Jul 2016

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Tue 26 Jan 2016

Mon 27 Jun 2016

Sun 12 Jan 2014

Fri 22 Jul 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Australia Day at Aussie World

Australia Day at Aussie World is an event packed full of fun and entertainment for people of all ages! The day will include True Blue Aussie...

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Leo

You could find yourself further and further away from your objectives by getting waylaid by superfluous interests. Finetune your activities to...

read more

Latest deals and offers