Things To do

Tue 30 Aug 2016

Tue 19 Jan 2016

Wed 19 Oct 2016

Mon 15 Feb 2016

Tue 22 Mar 2016

Wed 19 Oct 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Tue 16 Dec 2014

Carl Lynch @The Yacht Club Mooloolaba

Carl Lynch @The Yacht Club, Mooloolaba. Carl Lynch has been playing and giving pleasure across the Sunshine Coast for many years with his wonderful music .

Wed 19 Oct 2016

Wed 5 Oct 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

Brisbane International

Brisbane International presented by Suncorp has established itself as a highlight of Queensland's summer events calendar. Queensland tennis fans...

Mon 26 Sep 2016

Mindful Yoga Retreat

This unique two-day Mindful Yoga Retreat combines yoga and meditation to help you destress, feel happier and build more meaningful relationships.

Thu 22 Sep 2016

Sun 16 Oct 2016

Mooloolaba Uniting Church Fair

Bacon & Eggs for Breakfast, Sausage Sizzle for Lunch, Coffee & Cake at Cafe Equity, jumping castle, face painting, plants, arts & crafts, food, stories, music.

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Here Comes Santa Claus

Santa will be visiting DFO Jindalee to pose for photos all through December! The fun does not stop there, with some exciting Christmas prizes to win!

Tue 4 Oct 2016

Sherwood Community Festival

Sherwood Community Festival is coming around again, and everyone is invited! The festival is now into its 21st year, and each time it gets bigger and better.

Tue 14 Jun 2016

Andy Carey

Saturday afternoon sessions with Andy Carey at the Bluff Bar

Fri 12 Jun 2015

Steve Hargreaves

Your weekend starts here @ the Alex with Steve Hargreaves belting out the old and new favourites.

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile



Choose your company carefully during this current cycle is there may be some deception playing out in your social activities. You can blame...

read more