Things To do

Tue 10 Jan 2017

Qi Gong

Comfortable clothes, water is provided. $3 for members, $4 for visitors. Morning tea provided.

Sun 24 Feb 2013

Indoor bowls

Please wear loose clothing and flat soled shoes. Afternoon tea provided.

Fri 16 Jun 2017

THE BEST OF AIR SUPPLY

The Best Of Air Supply is a tribute show that delivers a captivating 2 hour live concert recreating the definitive sound of Air Supply. .

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Join our Absolutely Everybody Choir

Dr Jonathon Welch AM & the team are heading to the Sunshine Coast for the very first time! SING WITH JONATHON, join our inaugural Absolutely Everybody Choir.

Mon 4 Sep 2017

Broadway to Pavarotti

Broadway to Pavarotti the Opera and Broadway Spectacular performance, takes you on a journey from the best of Broadway to your classic Opera favourites

Thu 26 Jan 2017

Sat 3 Jan 2015

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Computer and Internet technology help. Windows, Apple Mac and Linux operating systems.Hands on help available to members. Club Information Line 07 54921005

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Wed 1 Feb 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017

Women Awakening with NeLi Martin

Women approach spiritual practice, personal growth and development, relationships, work and business life in a manner different to men.

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Welcome Day - Everyone Welcome!

Everyone Welcome! Welcome Days are filled with opportunities to explore what Chenrezig Institute has to offer. Bring the whole family for a relaxing day out!