Menu

Things To do

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Sunshine Coast Stamp Fair

The Sunshine Coast Stamp Club is hosting its Annual Stamp Fair at Kawana Community Centre, Naminya Street, Buddina (off Point Cartwright Road) on 18 March 2018.

Thu 1 Feb 2018

Wed 10 May 2017

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Memoir Writing Workshop

Fun and informative memoir writing workshop! Learn and enjoy the company of others writing.

Fri 27 Jan 2017

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Weekly meetings to help members with computers and associated technology, Meetings at Goodlife Centre 100 Buderim Pines Drive every Thu 1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Tue 9 Jan 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Walk For Women's Cancers

Walk for Women’s Cancers is designed to unite, celebrate and remember those affected by women’s cancers. It’s a fun filled event with men, women and children co