Things To do

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Mon 30 Jan 2017

Taste of Tibetan Buddhism Thursdays

Join us every Thursday afternoon for a relaxed exploration of the world of Tibetan Buddhism. This introductory course covers topics such as mind and...

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Mon 30 Jan 2017

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Thu 11 May 2017

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Tue 28 Feb 2017

Charlie & The Chocolate Factory

Roald Dahl's stage adaptation of the beloved chocolate factory tour, featuring all your favourite flawed characters and the beautifully simple Charlie.

Mon 22 May 2017

GIANT JUMBLE SALE

A GIANT JUMBLE SALE IS BEING HELD TO ASSIST THE BLOOMHILL CANCER HELP CENTRE.

Mon 24 Apr 2017

Antigone

Performed in Brisbane's underground reservoir - the tragedy of Antigone. Caught between a civil war, family and state, love and honour, fate and free will.

Tue 29 Dec 2015

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Computer and Internet technology help. Windows, Apple Mac and Linux operating systems.Hands on help available to members. Club Information Line 07 54921005

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Thu 16 Mar 2017

Sun 9 Apr 2017

Sunshine Coast Choral Festival

The annual Choral Festival brings together choirs from across the Sunshine Coast to foster fellowship, interaction and raise the profile of choral music.

Thu 23 Mar 2017

Voices on the Coast

Held annually on the Sunshine Coast, Voices on the Coast Youth Literature Festival is an event attracting leading Australian authors, illustrators, and poets.

Fri 24 Feb 2017

Queen: It's A Kinda Magic

The world’s premier Queen tribute show, Queen: It’s A Kinda Magic, will complete a 16-stop national tour from May

Tue 9 May 2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Mon 27 Mar 2017

Fri 19 May 2017

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Gemini

You continue to be playful and want to explore what�s on offer in your personal relationships. You may need to break some boundaries. If you�re...

read more