Things To do

Wed 1 Feb 2017

Sun 5 Feb 2017

Wed 1 Feb 2017

Thu 2 Feb 2017

Sun 5 Feb 2017

Wed 14 Dec 2016

The Animals Live

The Shed at Aussie World proudly presents “one of the most important bands” in the British Invasion - The Animals.

Mon 30 Jan 2017

Taste of Tibetan Buddhism Thursdays

Join us every Thursday afternoon for a relaxed exploration of the world of Tibetan Buddhism. This introductory course covers topics such as mind and...

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Mon 30 Jan 2017

Wed 8 Feb 2017

Zeitgeist Day Global

Announcing the 9th Annual Global ‘Zeitgeist Day’ 2017 Main Event: Brisbane, Australia March 24th & 25th 2017 “Towards Global Unity and Abundance”

Fri 20 May 2016

Anywhere Festival - Brisbane

Discover the nooks and crannies of Brisbane in a way you never expected during Anywhere Festival. From West End to Zillmere, Goodna to Carina, feel like...

Tue 7 Feb 2017

Tue 29 Dec 2015

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Computer and Internet technology help. Windows, Apple Mac and Linux operating systems.Hands on help available to members. Club Information Line 07 54921005

Mon 20 Feb 2017

Hang Massive

On 17th March, Hang Massive will bring their unique combination of the hang, sublime vocals and crispy beats to Max Watt's.

Wed 1 Feb 2017

Tue 20 Dec 2016

African drum and dance classes

Join Rhythm Culture every Tuesday and Thursday night for 3 hours of action. Get fit, have fun and relieve stress in 2017. Make time for you.

Thu 29 Jan 2015

MONTVILLE SOCIAL DANCE CLASS

Social Dance CLASS / Anything Goes .. latin, ballroom, salsa, rock'n'roll, old-time, new vogue, a fun social night for beginner to intermediate

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Aquarius

You could soon be approaching the end of a phase which may be one of the last chances you have in expressing your exceptional and progressive...

read more