Things To do

Sat 2 Sep 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017

"The Sculptured Garden" Exhibition

Buderim Craft Cottage's potters and sculptors will present their annual "Sculptured Garden" exhibition from Saturday 7th to Sunday 15th October.

Fri 27 Jan 2017

Sunshine Coast Computer Club Inc

Weekly meetings to help members with computers and associated technology, Meetings at Goodlife Centre 100 Buderim Pines Drive every Thu 1.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Tue 25 Jul 2017

Communication Club

Build confidence and friendships at Kawana Water Toastmasters.Our club is for anyone, in all walks of life and in any age group above 18 years.

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Path to Wellness Art Exhibition

You are invited to the 2017 Cooinda Mental Health Service 'Path to Wellness' Art Exhibition in support of National Mental Health Week 8 - 14 October

Sun 29 Jan 2017

Sunshine Coast PND Support

PND support group for women having difficulty adjusting to motherhood or suffering from postnatal depression and anxiety.

Tue 19 Sep 2017

The Missing Link

Join us at this seminar free yourself from limiting thoughts, beliefs and behaviours that are holding you back in life, relationships, business and finances.

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Tue 24 Jan 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Fri 12 Jun 2015

Steve Hargreaves

Your weekend tunes are sorted here @ the Alex with Steve Hargreaves belting out the old and new favourites.

Taylor Moss

There's no better way to spend a couple of hours than looking out at the best view whilst listening to the sweet sounds of Taylor Moss at the Alex Surf Club.

Alexis Sawford

Kick back and take in the best view, great food and drink whilst listening to the easy sound of Alexis Sawford at the Alex Surf Club

Sharon Brooks

Saturday nights are soulful with Sharon Brooks performing in the Bluff Bar at the Alex Surf Club