Back to results

Indoor bowls

Monday, 23rd October 2017
11:45am till 3:15pm

CCSA Hall, Nutley St Caloundra, Caloundra
Queensland

  • Monday, 23rd Oct 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 30th Oct 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 1st Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 6th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 13th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 20th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 27th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Dec 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Dec 2017 11:45am till 3:15pm

    0 people attending

CalSenCits
Author
Call: Ray Whiteley on 5438 1403.
Email: Ray Whiteley at raymoni@optusnet.com.au.
Cost: $3

Available at the Venue:
Disabled Facilities, Public Toilets,


Social indoor bowls for seniors. Please wear flat soled shoes. Afternoon tea provided. Please arrive 10 minutes early for organisation of teams.